Contact

Your contact persons

Herbert Dreißigacker

Herbert Dreißigacker

CEO

h.30acker@dreiso.de +49 6323 94 02 0
Marco Ottinger

Marco Ottinger

Head of Administration

m.ottinger@dreiso.de +49 6323 94 02 0
Alexander Tessé

Alexander Tessé

Head of Supply Chain Management

a.tesse@dreiso.de +49 6323 94 02 0
Sebastian Dreißigacker

Sebastian Dreißigacker

Head of Production

s.30acker@dreiso.de +49 6323 94 02 0
Narcisa Zill

Narcisa Zill

Logistics

n.zill@dreiso.de +49 6323 94 02 31
Daniela Ackermann

Daniela Ackermann

Office Clerk

d.ackermann@dreiso.de +49 6323 94 02 0
Kirstin Eck

Kirstin Eck

Accounting

k.eck@dreiso.de +49 6323 94 02 0
Joanna Rosinska

Joanna Rosinska

Production Planning

j.rosinska@dreiso.de +49 6323 94 02 0
Kerstin Wolf

Kerstin Wolf

Human resources

k.wolf@dreiso.de +49 6323 94 02 0